Active Track.

The real-time tracking of a user’s geographic location.

Your Track can be saved to your TRX account Log, then later published and viewed by other TRX users as a public Track on TRX Trailhead.

IMPORTANT: Please save your active Track before closing the app, turning off your device, or updating the TRX software. Failure to do so may result in lost data.

Feedback and Knowledge Base